Nelisse.nl maakt gebruik van cookies.

We gebruiken cookies om de website naar behoren te laten werken en om onze website te analyseren. Dit gebeurt anoniem. U gaat akkoord met onze cookies als u onze website blijft gebruiken. Op onze website vindt u ook ons privacybeleid en cookieverklaring.

This is Nelisse

Expertise and quality

Nelisse Makelaarsgroep, for 45 years at home in the residential area of the Statenkwartier and knowing greater The Hague like the back of our hand. We are a respectable company that works closely with private parties, companies and investors in real estate land.

45 years of great stories. Countless properties have changed owners or new homes have found their first occupants. We are a team with our clients, anticipating their needs and thinking ahead. We make properties sellable or negotiate their purchase.

We have worked for corporate clients for 45 years. We always find the right party for every project as right from the start we look at the project through the eyes of the occupant-to-be. The real estate market is an open book for us.

All that experience, that dedicated team and that great supply of properties. All those happy home owners and sellers and all those great projects.

This is Nelisse. Looking forward to the next 45 years.

Nicole Vrolijk RM

Algemeen Directeur - Nieuwbouwspecialist

06 51391005
vrolijk@nelisse.nl

Irma Postma RT RM

Directeur Woningmakelaardij

06 42134553
postma@nelisse.nl

Alexander Lips RT RM

Register-Taxateur Register-Makelaar

06 51011625
lips@nelisse.nl

Guido van Duin RT

Register-Taxateur

06 55336006
vanduin@nelisse.nl

Martijn Waayer RT RM

Register-Makelaar Register-Taxateur  Woningmakelaardij

06 27408530
waayer@nelisse.nl

Rosita van Rijn K-RMT

Kandidaat Register Makelaar Taxateur Woningmakelaardij

06 54754147
vanrijn@nelisse.nl

Annelies Wiegel-van der Lans

Commercieel medewerker binnendienst

070 350 1400
annelies@nelisse.nl

Sacha

Sacha Schakel-van der Geest

Commercieel medewerker binnendienst Woningmakelaardij

070 350 1400
sacha@nelisse.nl

Marianne den Heijer

Nieuwbouwspecialist

06 53336560
denheijer@nelisse.nl

Vincent Smit KRMT

Nieuwbouwspecialist

06 51391011
smit@nelisse.nl

Desiree van Zandvliet

Commercieel medewerker binnendienst Nieuwbouw

070 350 1400
zandvliet@nelisse.nl

Sharida Hassankhan

Receptioniste

070 350 1400
receptie@nelisse.nl

Deebbie Brouwer

Receptioniste

070 350 1400
receptie@nelisse.nl

Jan Augustinus

Erkend Hypotheekadviseur & Financieel Planner

06 30650052
janaugustinus@aandachthypotheken.nl

Herbert Zock

Verzekeringsadviseur

06 10983328
hzock@aandachthypotheken.nl

Bella

Floormanager

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

How can we help you?

We would be happy to explain our services. Simply call us or send us an e-mail to make an appointment.

The form has successfully been sent. We wil contact you as soon as possible.

Something went wrong while sending the contact form. Check if you correctly filled in all required fields and try again.

recaptcha
reCAPTCHA
PrivacyTerms