Nelisse.nl maakt gebruik van cookies.

We gebruiken cookies om de website naar behoren te laten werken en om onze website te analyseren. Dit gebeurt anoniem. U gaat akkoord met onze cookies als u onze website blijft gebruiken. Op onze website vindt u ook ons privacybeleid en cookieverklaring.

This is Nelisse

Expertise and quality

Nelisse Makelaarsgroep, for 40 years at home in the residential area of the Statenkwartier and knowing greater The Hague like the back of our hand. We are a respectable company that works closely with private parties, companies and investors in real estate land.

40 years of great stories. Countless properties have changed owners or new homes have found their first occupants. We are a team with our clients, anticipating their needs and thinking ahead. We make properties sellable or negotiate their purchase.

We have worked for corporate clients for 40 years. We always find the right party for every project as right from the start we look at the project through the eyes of the occupant-to-be. The real estate market is an open book for us.

All that experience, that dedicated team and that great supply of properties. All those happy home owners and sellers and all those great projects.

This is Nelisse. Looking forward to the next 40 years.

Nicole Vrolijk RMT

Algemeen Directeur - Nieuwbouwspecialist

06 51391005
vrolijk@nelisse.nl

Irma Postma RMT RT

Directeur Woningmakelaardij

06 42134553
postma@nelisse.nl

Alexander Lips RMT RT

Register-Taxateur

06 51011625
lips@nelisse.nl

Annelies Wiegel-van der Lans

Secretaresse Woningmakelaardij

070 350 1400
annelies@nelisse.nl

Guido van Duin KRMT

Kandidaat-Taxateur

06 16496435
vanduin@nelisse.nl

Rosita van Rijn KRMT I.O.

Assistent Makelaar Woningmakelaardij

06 54754147
vanrijn@nelisse.nl

Monique Muller KRMT

Kandidaat Register Makelaar Taxateur Woningmakelaardij

06 53758760
muller@nelisse.nl

Sacha Schakel-van der Geest

Secretaresse Woningmakelaardij

070 350 1400
sacha@nelisse.nl

Marianne den Heijer

Nieuwbouwspecialist

06 53336560
denheijer@nelisse.nl

Vincent Smit KRMT

Nieuwbouwspecialist

06 51391011
smit@nelisse.nl

Ing. Alma van Riet KRMT

Nieuwbouwspecialist

06 50654738
vanriet@nelisse.nl

Barbara Knottnerus

Secretaresse Nieuwbouw

070 350 1400
barbara@nelisse.nl

Jan Augustinus

Erkend Hypotheekadviseur & Financieel Planner

06 30650052
janaugustinus@aandachthypotheken.nl

Herbert Zock

Verzekeringsadviseur

06 10983328
hzock@aandachthypotheken.nl

Mara van der Veer ARMT

Verhuurspecialist

06 55336006
veer@nelisse.nl

Desiree van Zandvliet

Secretaresse Verhuur

070 350 1400
zandvliet@nelisse.nl

Debbie Brouwer

Receptioniste

070 350 1400
receptie@nelisse.nl

Michelle

Michelle Vreugdenhil

Marketing- en online media specialist

070 350 1400
vreugdenhil@nelisse.nl

Bella

Floormanager

 

How can we help you?

We would be happy to explain our services. Simply call us or send us an e-mail to make an appointment.

The form has successfully been sent. We wil contact you as soon as possible.

Something went wrong while sending the contact form. Check if you correctly filled in all required fields and try again.

recaptcha
reCAPTCHA
PrivacyTerms